top of page
Search

Meet Maddy Cummings


Hi I’m Maddy and I’m a third year Commerce student!

I’m from Calgary and am a Berta girl through and through. Hahah I’m just kidding, but you will always catch me ripping it up at Stampede.

One of my favourite hobbies is to make really extra and elaborate meals in my dank university kitchen. It makes me feel like I am back in civilization.  I highly value friendship and togetherness, and being able to cook for my friends when we are all so busy makes me really happy. Taking a little bit of time out of our crazy schedules to share a meal together is something I will always look forward to.

Recently, I started making little videos on Instagram showing what I put into my meals. I was super nervous to post the first one because I thought people would beef me for it, but in reality, I received a lot of positive responses. Ive since been doing it and having a lot of fun with the meals.  

Another thing that sets me apart is my love for jazz music. If you ask any of my housemates, they will tell you that there is always some Louis Armstrong filtering out through my room door. I probably have the taste in music as your grandpa but I also know every lyric to every club banger you can think of.

1,319 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page