top of page
Search

Meet Lowell McLaughlin

Updated: Nov 15, 2018



Growing up my only goal in life was to play for the Blackhawks. Toews was my hero and my dad told me at a young age that we were a Hawks household. Obviously I haven’t been very successful in fulfilling my goal to play on the team but cheering for the Blackhawks showed me how fun it can be to get into sports. This love for hockey carried over into loving other leagues and now I just love watching games, following players and being a fan in all areas.


Being a sports fan has brought me closer with my friends and given me unreal experiences in some amazing settings. I’m not sure when it became engrained into my life but I know I wouldn’t be this big of a beauty without it.



740 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page